SALES REPS

Buy Crystal Beet Seed.

Crystal Beet Seed Sales Agents

Moorhead

Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist
Scott Shellito 2109 160th Ave S
PO Box 96
Comstock, MN 56525
Home: 218-585-4807
Mobile: 701-261-3485
Email: slshellito@msn.com
Aaron Sawatsky
Curt Meyer
Mark Nyquist 6498 40th St. S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Shop: 218-233-8194
Mobile: 701-238-0850
Email: mnyquist02@gmail.com
Aaron Sawatsky
Darin Vettern
Ryan Radermacher 3004 154th Ave SE
Wheatland, ND 58079
Mobile: 701-361-6857
Email: ryanr@casselton.net
Curt Meyer
Scott Stevenson 2582 150th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
Home: 218-784-2010
Shop: 218-494-3658
Mobile: 701-799-5550
Email: scotstev1016@icloud.com
Darin Vettern
Kyle Lindberg

Hillsboro

Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist
Audie Brorson 16605 21st St. SE
Gardner, ND 58036
Shop: 701-484-5757
Mobile: 701-371-9630
Email: ahbrorson@gmail.com
Chad Wheeler
Peter Steen 1774 County Hwy. 21
Halstad, MN 56548
Home: 218-456-2665
Mobile:218-790-5542
Email: petersteenfarms@rrv.net
Nick Shores
Austin Holy
Jeff Eliason 612 Park Dr.
Thompson, ND 58278
Cell: 701-739-4208
Email: jeliason55@hotmail.com
Mike Doeden

Crookston

Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist
Curtis Knutson 35545 290th St. SW
Fisher, MN 56723
Home: 218-281-2604
Shop: 218-289-2604
Mobile: 218-289-0810
Email: cknutson@rrv.net
Curtis Funk
Travis Pederson
Lance Reitmeier 33171 255th St. SW
Fisher, MN 56723

Home: 218-891-1803
Shop: 218-281-4864
Mobile: 218-289-5603
Email: ljreitmeier@rrv.net

Chris Motteberg
Travis Pederson

East Grand Forks

Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist
Craig & Dawn Jarolimek 5861 145th Ave NE
Forest River, ND 58233
Home: 701-248-3445
Mobile: 701-360-7675 - Dawn
Mobile: 701-866-4444 - Craig
Email: jaro@polarcomm.com
Tim Kenyon
Brent Riopelle 306 3rd St. E, Box 186
Argyle, MN 56713
Home: 218-437-6609
Mobile: 218-201-2133
Email: brentriopelle@outlook.com
Bob Joerger
Clay Altepeter
Brent Strickler 10333 280th Ave NW
Euclid, MN 56722
Shop: 218-281-6180
Mobile: 218-289-7333
Email: strickler.farms@plantpioneer.com
Todd Cymbaluk
Bob Joerger
Andrew Clark
John Thorson 111 N 3rd St. #1004
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Shop: 218-893-2285
Mobile: 218-693-1200
Email: chad@thorsonfarming.com and jason@thorsonfarming.com
Brock Larson
Andrew Clark

Drayton

Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist
John Field 5679 West Prairiewood Dr.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Office: 218-478-2700
Mobile: 612-718-6956
Fax: 218-478-2802
Email:
johnjfield@yahoo.com
Nolan Rockstad
Alysia Osowski
Tom Kennelly 14806 78th St. NE
Grafton, ND 58237
Home: 701-352-1138
Shop: 701-352-1138
Mobile: 701-520-3040
Email: tomly@polarcomm.com
Holly Kowalski
Daniel Vagle
Tyler Driscoll
Les Puppe 148 West Main
Hensel, ND 58241
Home: 701-657-2429
Mobile: 701-520-0950
Email: lpuppe@polarcomm.com
Tom Hermann
Mark Wiese 2058 360th St.
PO Box 72
Humboldt, MN 56731
Home: 218-379-3243
Shop: 218-379-3191
Mobile: 218-843-5143
Email: mkw@invisimax.com
Bruce Mayland
Alysia Osowski