Crystal Beet Seed Sales Agents

 

Crystal Beet Seed Sales Agents

Moorhead

 Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist 
Scott Shellito 2109 160th Ave S
PO Box 96
Comstock, MN 56525
 Home: 218-585-4807
 Mobile: 701-261-3485
 Email:slshellito@msn.com
Cory Skauge Curt Meyer
Mark Nyquist 6498 40th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
 Shop: 218-233-8194
 Mobile: 701-238-0850
 Email:mnyquist02@gmail.com
Cory Skauge
David Dahlsad
Ryan Radermacher 3004 154th Ave SE
Wheatland, ND 58079
Mobile: 701-361-6857
email:ryanr@anyconnect.com
Curt Meyer
 Scott Stevenson 2582 150th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
 Home: 218-784-2010
 Shop: 218-494-3658
 Mobile: 701-799-5550
 Email:stevenson@loretel.net
David Dahlsad
Darin Vettern

Hillsboro

 Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist 
Audie Brorson 16605 21st Street SE
Gardner, ND 58036
 Home: 701-484-5289
 Shop: 701-484-5757
 Mobile: 701-371-9630
 email:abrorson@anyconnect.com
Chad Wheeler
Peter Steen 1774 County Hwy. 21
Halstad, MN 56548
 Home: 218-456-2665
 Mobile:218-790-5542
 Email:petersteenfarms@rrv.net
Eric Ptacek
Nick Shores
Corey Moen 1459 151st Ave NE
Mayville, ND 58257
 Home: 701-786-2412 
 Cell: 701-430-1437 
 Email:cpmoen@polarcomm.com
Mike Doeden

Crookston

 Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist 
Curtis Knutson 35545 290th Street SW
Fisher, MN 56723-9478
 Home: 218-281-2604
 Shop: 218-289-2604
 Mobile: 218-289-0810
 Email: cknutson@rrv.net
Curtis Funk
Travis Pederson
Lance Reitmeier 33171 255th St SW 
Fisher, MN 56723
 Home: 218-891-1803
 Shop: 218-281-4864
 Mobile: 218-289-5603  Email:ljreitmeier@rrv.net
Chris Motteberg
Travis Pederson

East Grand Forks

 Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist 
Craig & Dawn Jarolimek 5861 145th Ave NE
Forest River, ND 58233
 Home: 701-248-3445
 Mobile: 701-360-7675 - Dawn
 Mobile: 701-866-4444 - Craig
 email:jaro@invisimax.com
Tim Kenyon
Brent Riopelle 306 3rd St E Box 186
Argyle, MN  56713
 Home: 218-437-6609
 Mobile: 218-201-2133
 email:brentriopelle@outlook.com
Andy Thompson
Bob Joerger
 Brent Strickler 10333 280th Ave NW Euclid, MN 56722  Shop: 218-281-6180
 Mobile: 218-289-7333
 email:strickler.farms@plantpioneer.com
John Samdahl
Todd Cymbaluk
Bob Joerger
John Thorson 42424 240th Street SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
 Home: 218-693-1200
 Shop: 218-893-2285
 Mobile: 218-693-1200
 Email: jotfarm@rrv.net
Brock Larson
John Samdahl

Drayton

 Sales Agent Address Phone No. Agriculturist 
John Field 5679 West Prairewood Dr.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
 Office: 218-478-2700
 Mobile: 612-718-6956
 Fax: 218-478-2802  Email:johnjfield@yahoo.com
Clay Altepeter
Spencer T. Roth
Tom Kennelly 14806 78th St. NE
Grafton, ND  58237
 Home: 701-352-1138
 Shop: 701-352-1138
 Mobile: 701-520-3040
 Email:tomly@polarcomm.com
Aaron Sawatzky
Justin Kreig            
Daniel Vagle
 Les Puppe 148 West Main
Hensel, ND 58241
 Home: 701-657-2429
 Mobile: 701-520-0950
 Email:lpuppe@polarcomm.com
Tom Hermann
Justin Kreig
Mark Wiese PO Box 72
Humboldt, MN 56731
Home: 218-379-3243
 Shop: 218-379-3191
 Mobile: 218-843-5143
Email:mkw@invisimax.com
Spencer T. Roth   &   Bruce Mayland