Drayton

Drayton Harvest Info

 

Monday November 5, 2018

 

Drayton yard is open, use the north gate.

 Hamilton station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

Stephen station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

Bathgate station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

Humboldt station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

St. Thomas station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

McArthur station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

Grafton station has completed the 2018 harvest. Ticket correction deadline has passed.

Kennedy station has completed the 2018 harvest. Tticket correction deadline has passed.

 

 

NameCellOfficeEmail Address
Justin Krieg 701-212-6143 701-454-3238 jkrieg@crystalsugar.com
Chad Wardner 701-520-0212 701-454-3246 cwardner@crystalsugar.com
Holly Kowalski 701-265-2648 701-454-3242 hkowalsk@crystalsugar.com
Bruce Mayland 701-520-0328 701-454-3245 bmayland@crystalsugar.com
Dan Vagle 701-520-1195 701-454-3228 dvagle@crystalsugar.com
Tyler Driscoll 701-520-0958 701-454-3216  
Nolan Rockstad 218-478-4326 701-454-3219 nrocksta@crystalsugar.com
Tom Hermann 701-520-1198 701-454-3240 thermann@crystalsugar.com
Austin Holy 701-520-2621 701-454-3255 aholy@crystalsugar.com
Alysia Wilde ---- 701-454-3248 awilde@crystalsugar.com