Hillsboro

Harvest Info

Hillsboro

Harvest 2022

Harvest Information

No information available at this time.

Traill County Mud on Road Policy

No information available at this time.

Mud on Road Signs

No information available at this time.

 

Grower Truck Driver Orientation & Review
Hillsboro Ag Staff
Name Office Cell Email
Jenifer Bockness 701-636-3135   jbocknes@crystalsugar.com
Nick
Arends
701-636-3120 701-238-2215 narends@crystalsugar.com
Brock Larson 701-636-3126 701-740-9904 blarson@crystalsugar.com
Mike
Doeden
701-636-3126 701-430-3796 mdoeden@crystalsugar.com
Austin
Holy
701-636-3123 701-526-8157 aholy@crystalsugar.com
Kody
Kyllo
701-636-3127 701-289-0652 kkyllo@crystalsugar.com
Nick
Shores
701-636-3138 701-330-9151 nshores@crystalsugar.com