Drayton

Harvest Info

Drayton

Harvest 2022

Drayton Daily Harvest Information

No information available at this time.

Truck Bumpers

Harvest Lime Removal Path

 

Grower Truck Driver Orientation & Review
Drayton Ag Staff
Name Cell # Office # Email Address
Justin Krieg 701-212-6143 701-454-3238 jkrieg@crystalsugar.com
Chad Wardner 701-520-0212 701-454-3246 cwardner@crystalsugar.com
Holly Kowalski 701-265-2648 701-454-3242 hkowalsk@crystalsugar.com
Bruce Mayland 701-520-0328 701-454-3245 bmayland@crystalsugar.com  
Dan Vagle 701-520-1195 701-454-3228 dvagle@crystalsugar.com
Tyler Hegg 218-791-5374 701-454-3216 thegg@crystalsugar.com
Nolan Rockstad 218-478-4326 701-454-3240 nrocksta@crystalsugar.com  
Thomas Cymbaluk 701-331-4108 701-454-3219 tjcymbal@crystalsugar.com
Alysia Osowski 701-520-2621 701-454-3255 aosowski@crystalsugar.com
Christine Henke 701-215-1428 701-454-3248 chenke@crystalsugar.com